Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 134856) Online
Status: Red-haired women are the most passionate! check this))😜...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for my happiness, because it is so natural to love and be loved. Mutual understanding, caring, cute surprises, the simple joy ... it's nothing special, but it's so attractive. In relationship all should be simple: love, passion and respect.

About me : I am a very open person and young ukrainian lady. I don’t believe in secrets because I want to talk about everything. I have lots of feelings and I make them known, making others easily drawn to me. Do you love video chat with woman? What about the chat with hot girls? I am waiting for you in chat.... you can find a bride)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate in people such qualities as loyalty and devotion, a positive attitude and sense of humor. I prefer to laugh from uncomfortable situation than to cry over the problems.

My goals for the future : In 40 years I am dreaming to sit on the beach wearing an amazing hat and write the memoirs!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I haven't yet visited other countries. Perhaps I would start from Germany and the United Kingdom, and then.... we'll see.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like to travel and communicate with friends or family. Now I am going to spend a lot of time on this site, but soon I going to devote myself to my own family and my beloved.

My favorite food : I like sports so I prefer a simple healthy food, but I love to cook and I'm going to do this for my beloved

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sports, music, reading different books, it depends on the mood

Talking about sports : I like running. After the jogging I feel lightness in my body, maybe because of the hormone of happiness))) Three times in a week I visit the stadium next to my house and spend half an hour of running. As a fan I appreciate soccer, tennis, badminton.

Job : Teacher