Light theme:
On
Off
Lidiya (ID: 1319522) Offline
Status: want love and hugs...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 29
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : A person who loves to learn about the world is interested in everything and everyone. I adore animals, for me the life of an animal and a person are equal. I would like a person to share this love. Sexually free and devoid of gender, sex and age stereotypes. A self-respecting person values himself and his time and treats others with the same respect. A person who gets incredibly high from the moments when he does something pleasant for someone. And who knows how to receive gifts. The "traveling frog" is just like me. People who don't like to travel scare me A person with a great sense of humor who knows how to laugh at himself, at life; does it aptly and sincerely.

About me : A versatile personality who passionately learns about the world around me and the people around me. I love stories and plots that I get from books and movies. It helps to better understand myself, what I want and what I aspire to. The most wonderful feeling for me is standing in the middle of the street in a new place in a new country for me, holding something tasty in my hands and looking at the strange patterns on the buildings, people hurrying somewhere. Travel is my everything. Taking care of yourself, your health (mental and physiological) is the basis of the basics for me. Beauty of body and soul is my religion. Regarding religion, I am not a religious person. I am an agnostic, but I study religions, am interested in theological views and respect religious people. I deeply despise hypocrites and churchmen. I look at the world through the eyes of a person who sees all the flaws and "scars" of society, but at the same time notices the beauty around. In everything and everyone. I always get my way. Any methods. If I really want it, I'll have it)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, opennes, sincerity

My goals for the future : I wish to be loved woman, good mother, and developed personality at all

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream for now is end of war in my native country

My favorite food : I love food that cook myself with love and passion

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I will let you to check on what I am good at)

Talking about sports : I try to do sport to be healthy and keep good form

You should message me if : Just do it and then we will see how it goes

Job : I work as the head of an acrobatics school and SMM specialist