Light theme:
Diana (ID: 420021) Offline
Status: Do you like to give or receive more? Doesn't matter which it is!?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man who can be kind, helpful, caring. He is confident in the future, and is set for a serious relationship. A family will come first for him. I will be able to feel loved and desired, and most importantly needed. For such a man, I will be the most loving and caring wife. It's so wonderful to fall asleep and wake up together, enjoy your morning coffee and kisses. He will enjoy all the moments of life together in the same way, realizing that life is fleeting, and you need to appreciate every moment lived together.

About me : Don't look that I'm so young. I am already mature enough, and I know what a man needs to make him happy. I already know what I want from life. I dream of a successful career, a kind and caring husband, and a big family where love and comfort reign. I do not need stars from the sky in order to make me happy, just be there. I can become you not only a wife, but also your best partner, lover and just your best friend. I can always understand and support. This makes relationship stronger. I hope this online dating site will help me to find my love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity, friendliness

My goals for the future : to become a doctor

My travel destinations (past or future) : dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite movie "Three meters above the sky" "I am a legend" Music lover. Favorite book by Robert Kiyosaki "Rich Dad Poor Dad"

My favorite food : Japanese food

Pets in my life : I love rabbits

My hobbies and what I'm good at : making beautiful nails, doing handball

Talking about sports : I play handball, go to competitions and get awards

The five things I can't live without : phone, laptop, sneakers and a charger

You should message me if : you feel my positive energy

Job : model