Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 130569) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I'm looking for a real man, a real man just remembers a woman's birthday and never knows how old she is. This man is learned not in word but in deed.

About me : I do not know what to tell about I know that the people who like me, they have good taste.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, temper

My goals for the future : I want to realize my plans into reality

My travel destinations (past or future) : Singapore want to fly

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to be happy, people can be happy only on the condition that they do not think the purpose of life happiness.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : no preference

My favorite food : I eat everything food

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : singing dancing

Talking about sports : I did not put off until tomorrow the beginning of the exercise, I just went and signed up to the gym. Have no idea how I'm proud of myself!

The five things I can't live without : coffee, dark chocolate, music, work, my family

You should message me if : Love at a distance impossible? The sun, too far away, and warm

Job : Other