Light theme:
On
Off
Marina (ID: 878343) Offline
Status: i love red lipstick...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I wish i could start my man's description not from the age or appearance. On the first place for me is how this person treats me and what we feel to each other. So i think that the most important things in relations are honesty, mutual feelings and respect. If we have the full pot then we could try to build serious relations and find true love in our hearts, which will last for ever. Hopefully my man will be a little romantic. In return i like to be a little girl in a pink dress in his hands...

About me : Very often you can see me in bikini. It is one of many things that makes Ukrainian brides wanted. I like to read books in the shadow, doing sports alone or with a partner, swim in the sea or the swimming pool. I am single and living alone. I am honest, kind, educated woman. I like pets but unfortunately i dont have any living with me. I like travelling around Ukraine(when it is safe), spend time with close people, explore new places. I will be happy I can find a perfect match and my man can show me around abroad and teach his own traditions. I am a communicative and a good woman. I can also say that I am a shy lady. I think that nowadays it is a good and noble feature to a woman. You can see this when you first look into my eyes and cant let yourself go.. I am a family oriented and i was raised to be a one man woman, this is what is optional when you want seriously to find a bride

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : one woman passionate man

My travel destinations (past or future) : Historical places

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to rest and relax

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : pop, jazz, classic, rock, movie Age of Adeline

My favorite food : meat, vegetables, seafood, fruits, chocolate, pasta, Borscht

My hobbies and what I'm good at : swim, reading, sport, cook, travel

The five things I can't live without : swim, reading, sport, cook, travel

You should message me if : you like that I am loud in the shower

Job : Sales specialist