Light theme:
Margarita (ID: 307472) Offline
Status: meetings and private communication!no games please!)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for the man who will win my heart. Surely, it must be a special man! I can not describe his appearance and character but I will surely recognize him among other men. I am looking for the man who will be ready to do everything for me. I want to create a family with this man.I dream to meet an interesting and charming man who would be able to spend the rest of my life with me. It would be great if this man could be tender, loving, understanding and I also want this man to have a nice sense of humor.

About me : I am merry, easy-going and I have the best sense of humor. I adore communicating with people; I also like to get to know something new. In one word I am open to funny and noisy companies. Dances and parties also make me feel good.I am full of energy. I think I am goal-oriented, charming, tender, ambitious and emotional. I know what aim I pursue and I usually know how to achieve my aims. My eyes will tell you everything. I know what I want and I know how to get it.

The five things I can't live without : Travel Cinema Theater Classical Music Charity

Job : Photographer