Light theme:
Maria (ID: 878149) Offline
Status: Like a Virgin...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 21
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : The man of my dreams is kind, caring and sincere in his intentions, sets goals for the future and successfully achieves them. I want my worldview, tastes and preferences to coincide with my life partner. I am looking for a man who will be my support in the future. I dream of meeting a worthy man who needs love and tenderness. In turn, I will be a faithful woman to my man, and I will gift him the happiest moments in his life!

About me : I am a sociable and charismatic young woman with a great sense of humor and a rich inner world. All my friends say that I am fun and interesting to spend time with. At the same time I am a romantic and sentimental person, I appreciate sincerity in people. I always keep myself in good physical shape, I like to do sports and dancing. Since childhood, choreography has been more than just a hobby for me, so I have achieved a lot in the dance field. I can't say enough about my passion for learning foreign languages. I like to read books and watch films in the original. I dream of finding a person here with whom we would travel around the world, get acquainted with the culture and cuisine of different countries. I always remain optimistic and open to communication and new acquaintances!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing and choreography is part of my life. I also interested in learning foreign languages and cultures. I am reading a lot and watching movies and documentaries in original English language and I really enjoy spending time on the nature.

Job : choreographer, dance group coach