Light theme:
On
Off
Inna (ID: 778153) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a strong and intelligent man. I want to meet someone with whom I will laugh, rejoice and feel love and support. He should be my pinnacle, my shoulder, my soul mate and best friend. Those who will do everything for me to make me happy, and those with whom I want to grow old. Also, he should pay attention to me and only me :) Romantic, gentle, caring - this is my man. If you are like that, please write to me)

About me : Who am I ? This question will be difficult to answer even for those who know me very well :) I am a simple girl from Ukraine, from the beautiful small town of Cherkasy. My friends say that I am a very cheerful and interesting girl with a good sense of humor. But of course, on the other hand, I can be serious and responsible. Friends and family are very important to me. And so I have many close friends and acquaintances. I'm not a homebody. I am constantly engaged in self-development. I have hobbies such as makeup, dancing, singing, cooking. I also love to travel around the world. It makes me happy and empowered.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Travel, dance at home

Job : Designer