Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 174950) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : Who am I looking for? I am looking for a gentleman who will share my world...I am looking for a man with whom I won't need words to express the way I feel. I don't have any certain appearance or character ideals; I believe that you can never explain why you love someone just because love is the feeling and not mathematical theory that can be proved. It is the highest level of existence and when we find it our life gets sense…

About me : I believe that our happiness depends on us and that's why I am use online dating sites, to find love site I have pretty everything I want in life , friends and freedom to change my life the way I want, but I miss a man to share these things with. Could you be the one I am looking for? I have strong family values and morals, I want no games cause I don't want to waste time anymore, cause I know that life is much better when you have someone who will be around whatever happens, right? I don't need money, don't need someone to buy me, I only want to someone to love and to be loved by. Is that you?