Light theme:
Lyubov (ID: 134511) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 53
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am here for a serious purpose to find the right man to have a friendship and relationship with, to smile every day and to live happily in understanding and commitment.

About me : I am sincere, gentle woman who loves comfort. Friends say that I am kind and caring.Sometimes I dream about my future life. I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration.I wish to stand by my man and every day brings him my care and warmth my loving soul can hold.I hope that the charteristics that you seek the most in a future partner you will find in me.Hope to hear from you soon. I like to spend a weekend in the countryside, in nature, like to travel the world, enjoy photography, I like to play pool.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I'd love to see India

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I would like to, I dream that one day I will wake up with a loved one every morning

My favorite food : I'm not picky eating

Pets in my life : no

Talking about sports : when I have free time I run in the park

The five things I can't live without : I cannot live without water, combs, coffee, internet and work

Job : Other