Light theme:
Anush (ID: 243772) Offline
Status: hello lovely one)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 41
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to meet a man who will be close to my soul, I think a real man must be honest, faithful and reliable, decent and polite, from who i can feel passion and tenderness. . Its really pleasant to hear «I have already thought about that» . He will be ideal, if he loves me and respect me .

About me : I’ll try to describe myself and be very objective ) So for the start I should say, that I’m a very optimistic girl, I’m always in a great mood and never get depressed. Also my friends think that I’m smart and have a very good sense of humor. So I have many friends, because I’m easy going and often make them laugh. But I don’t mind someone makes me laugh too. I’m opened to new and good things in my life, I like to meet new people and have new friends. And I believe that the good things happen to good people. I love my family and I'm grateful for help to learning all about right decisions and seeing clear bad and good. I’m nice and cute person, oriented on family values.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : caring heart and loyalty

My goals for the future : Be your beloved)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like to see new places, I was all over Ukraine, in Russia and in Turkey for now, but want to see more , of course)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorit book steel its Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts

My favorite food : I love cooking for my friends and family , I baking cakes and I like to make traditional Ukrainian dishes

Pets in my life : I have sweet british cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My biggest hobbie its my job ) I totally in it ) And I love singing to)

Talking about sports : Im found in fitness and yoga

You should message me if : If you are tired to be alone and bored to wake up in a cold bed - write to me

Job : Make up artist