Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 967053) Offline
Status: People don't meet by chance. There are no accidents in life....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to find a good person. Find a man for whom I will be the whole universe, who will not change me for friends and will always rush to me from work. It is important for me that this person would like a family and a child. This man must be reliable, whom you can always rely on. Since the family is not only when you feel good, but also when it's bad and you need to go through this together. Therefore, a person should not be able to change, should be monogamous, since I am faithful and can always support in any situation. A man should be able to listen and talk to me, as this is our feminine nature. And also share something of his own during a conversation. I want to do everything together, relax and solve everyday problems. I don’t want a walking guy, so that while I’m sitting at home waiting for him, he will be somewhere in the bars or somewhere else. I also didn’t want to see someone near me who drinks often and is prone to gambling and all the time in toys at the computer. He must be caring, and at the moment when I feel bad, at least just come up to hug and kiss. So I still need a friend. my partner should be my friend. First of all, women need care, understanding, respect, devotion, recognition and reinforcement of self-confidence and that everything is fine. I love smart men and those who appreciate their women. I would like to add romance and colors, not only for the holidays. Believe me, we all need support and mutual understanding.

About me : Green-eyed blonde with higher education. Never married, never had children, but would like to. I don’t have bad habits: I don’t smoke and I don’t drink alcohol much. I am a realist, I look at the world soberly and from all sides. I strive to improve myself to the best of my ability. I love comfort. I absolutely love my dog. I don't like noisy companies and parties, I'm more like home. I love the theater to visit and learn something new. I love walking in beautiful parks. I consider myself purposeful, I try to go and do what I have in mind. I love everything according to plan when. I think that I am a sociable person, I always treat others sincerely, but I don’t let everyone close to me. I do not like lies, betrayal and duplicity. I dream to see the world and be happy. For the future guy, a devoted companion and hostess who knows how to create comfort

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : dislikes: lies, betrayal, hypocrisy. Likes: honesty, sincerity, kindness

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : see the world, travel

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : MOVIES elementary while you were sleeping, MUSIC listening to pop style and radio Books Men are from Mars, women are from Venus John Gray

My favorite food : stuffed cabbage, baked fish

Pets in my life : Yes, I have a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, care of a flower bed (flowers)

Job : Teacher