Light theme:
On
Off
Alla (ID: 1209757) Offline
Status: Happiness in love is when there is someone nearby who makes you better and...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 58
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want real happiness and strong hugs)) I am looking for a polite, kind, reliable and understanding man. Who is interested in building family relationships! What would we give warmth and tenderness to each other!

About me : I have a very good sense of humor, I like to joke and laugh. I can tell you a couple of jokes if you want)) lol Also, I am able to muffle a person, support him in any situation! It's important for me to be. next to loved ones at the right time. I also know how to forgive, I think this is a good trait)) I would like to see it in people.)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : What I value most in people is their kindness. It's a simple trait that can have an immeasurable impact on our lives and the world around us.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to solve crossword puzzles, play board games, sing karaoke and dance))) 💃 Shall we dance???

You should message me if : interested in building family relationships

Job : Paramedic

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Just me, get to know me!)