Light theme:
On
Off
Yana (ID: 1327918) Offline
Status: Love is when you can understand each other's silence...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 28
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very short
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who combines strength and tenderness, confidence and patience. A person with a bright mind and an open heart, ready to share the fun of life and support in difficult moments. I value honesty, a sense of humor and a sense of adventure. It is important that we have common values and interests, as well as mutual respect for individuality.

About me : I am a person who combines a passion for knowledge and lightness of soul. I value harmony in everything - from creativity to communication. I respect the idea of personal growth and development. My friends often call me a reliable and positive companion, ready to support in any situation. Looking for someone who shares my love of adventure and the value of true soul connection.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Authenticity, kindness, resilience, and a sense of humor.

My goals for the future : Personal growth, professional success, meaningful connections, and contributing positively to the community.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to Denmark, Germany and Poland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Dreaming up a life full of excitement, where every day feels like an extraordinary adventure.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies: I love feel-good comedies, action-packed adventures, and heartwarming dramas. Books: Give me a captivating mystery or a touching novel that stays with me long after I finish. Music: Anything that makes me tap my feet or feel deep emotions – from upbeat pop to soulful ballads. Shows: I enjoy binge-worthy series with compelling characters and intriguing plots.

My favorite food : I'm a fan of hearty comfort food – think pasta dishes, pizza, and anything with a good balance of flavors.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I find joy in photography, exploring new recipes in the kitchen, and losing myself in a good book. I have a knack for problem-solving and bringing a positive vibe to any situation.

Talking about sports : I enjoy staying active with a mix of sports, from casual jogging and hiking to cheering on my favorite team in soccer or basketball.

The five things I can't live without : Family, laughter, a good book, my favorite cozy blanket, and, of course, a strong cup of coffee.

You should message me if : You should message me if you enjoy genuine conversations, appreciate a good laugh, and are open to exploring new adventures together.

Job : I work as a programmer and economist