Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 1328334) Offline
Status: If a person comes into your life with whom you forgot the past, then that...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 43
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : On this dating site, I am primarily looking for a soul mate. A man with a zest for life, young at heart, energetic and optimistic. I am divorced, but it was also a useful experience and I learned the necessary life lessons that will be necessary to build a strong and tender relationship. I am attracted to such qualities as reliability, honesty, sincere care in men. I think the most important thing in a relationship is transparency and respect.

About me : I am a wonderful woman with a cheerful and sociable disposition. I have a fairly good education and considerable life experience, thanks to which I understand what I want from life and most importantly from my partner. I like traveling, a healthy lifestyle. I know English at a good level, so I will be able to understand you. Actually, thanks to my good knowledge of English, I have been to several European countries and also to Asia. I like the culture and traditions of other countries and I think I could live almost anywhere))) The main thing is to have a loving person next to you and a hobby. I adore my city Odessa because long walks to the sea are one of my favorite hobbies. I am waiting for your message))

My goals for the future : I want to fall in love and go on a night date to the sea, visit new country

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Spain Turkey Italy France Germany Thailand Antarktica Israel Romania Bulgaria

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I love to dream about peace about go on concert with my beloved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "The Book of the Warrior of Light" (port. Manual do Guerreiro da Luz) is a book by the Brazilian writer Paulo Coelho as for movies Intouchables

My favorite food : I love all kinds of seafood, shrimps, fish, grilled baked all way)) I love lemonade as drink

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have many hobbies, but the main ones are cooking and traveling. I like to study the world and see different countries))) + I cook quite well) I think you would like what kind of hostess I am)

Talking about sports : I love fitness and sports

The five things I can't live without : Journeys Creativity and arts Tasty food and drinks My close ones as friends and family

You should message me if : You looking for a woman loves traveling and romance)

Job : teacher