Light theme:
Alyona (ID: 225264) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 26
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a special man who will be happy to receive my care and eat my delicious pies. Imagine me in the sweetpants in kitchen)) What do you like I to cook for you? ;-)

About me : I am kind, sympathetic, sincere and very caring girl. I like to take care of people and make them happy. I love cooking delicious food, especially cakes. In my spare time I like to embroider a cross, in Ukraine this is a tradition for ukrainian woman ))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and understanding, kindness, positivity, mind.

My goals for the future : To finish on excellent study. Find a good job and marry successfully ...

My travel destinations (past or future) : never travel... hope to travel with my man)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Well, I probably spend more time thinking. Because I always take everything close to heart. And I'm going through ... Everything in the future I hope)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really like watching horror movies, they are very interesting to me. When I have a free time - ofcourse I read - love all detactives) Here ... I listen to different music .... there are no restrictions what I listen to ... everything is interesting ...

My favorite food : Pies with meat ;-)

Pets in my life : I really love animals, but more I love dogs)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are children, I really love children, I like to spend time with them ... and I love to embroider - this is very interesting ......

Talking about sports : How to say - sport is not my hobbie... but before summer I love to go to gym)))

The five things I can't live without : Air and such easy things like phone, internet, cosmetics, laptop.

You should message me if : If you want to find one special girl....

Job : Programmer