Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 857275) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 22
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a charismatic, confident guy. With a good sense of humor. However, who knows when to laugh and when to be serious. Who likes to spend a lot of time. With which one day you can lie at home watching a movie, and the next spontaneously go somewhere in the woods. And also that he already has his clear goals in life and dreams / plans for the future.

About me : My name is Anya. I am a travel enthusiast, originally from Ukraine, but I live in Poland. I love to cook, especially to experiment with baking, I can spend half a day in the kitchen when I have inspiration. I am often called the positive person and the soul of the company. I consider myself a fairly calm person who knows how to control my emotions, and for me this is a great achievement and a plus. I am also purposeful and hardworking, I went to my first job when I was 15. My favorite pastime is outdoor activities, such as a picnic with friends or a loved one, or even a hike with tents. And I can't imagine my life in animal bases.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : What I value most is openness, honesty, a sense of humor and the ability to enter into a person's situation and a sober assessment of the situation, purposefulness and most importantly, the ability to enjoy life, even small moments.

My goals for the future : My goal in life is to build a big and strong family. I want two children, to have my own house somewhere in nature and a big dog. Also a prestigious job, because I do not want to stop developing as a person.

My travel destinations (past or future) : On this day I visited Poland (where I currently live), Bulgaria, Turkey, Cyprus, Romania, Egypt, Austria, Slovakia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of visiting many more countries, especially America and Japan. Find a job that I fall in love with and my future husband.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite book is Stephen King's Land of Entertainment. My favorite movie is Invisible Guest

My favorite food : I love all kinds of pasta. I really like seafood. And also Hawaiian pizza.

Pets in my life : I love animals, they have always been with me since my childhood, At the moment I have a cat, a deaf British gray.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are cooking, walking, watching interesting movies, sports.

Talking about sports : I have been doing sports since I was a teenager, I always have a gym in my life, I especially love fitness and stretching. If I don't have the opportunity to go to classes, then I study at home.

The five things I can't live without : 1. Travel 2. Nature 3. Movies 4. Love 5. Communication with people

You should message me if : You should definitely write to me if our dreams and goals match. If I am interested in you as a person and you want to know more about me, and I in turn will be happy to hear about your dreams.

Job : Student