Light theme:
Karina (ID: 377013) Offline
Status: 💙💛...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side. I need to be able to give and receive lots of physical affection when I'm with the person I love. I don't need fancy cars, expensive things in life, as not everything you can buy! I am not paying attention on age, as in any age person can be old or stay a kid! Our actions this is what tells about us everything. So if you find yourself as a fighter and if you are brave enough to fight with me for happiness, then write me and who knows, maybe we can be the chance of each other.

About me : I am positive and charming personality, interesting to talk to and I know I will be very good wife and mother, because I know it takes hard work and I know that you should always "put wood into fire to keep it burning" and I know how to do it! The most important thing for me is my family, I grew up in a family without a father, and it is very important for me to create a loving and friendly family. I think that life is wonderful and everything will definitely be fine. Everything is in our hands and only we can do our lives better.I am not a player of games on the internet, I'm seeking a lifetime partner.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy doing yoga, read motivational books for example "The Miracle Morning", I like cooking. And my biggest passion is traveling, I visited 6 countries and this is only the beginning of my long life journey Generally I always find something interesting for me. I just wish to have someone special share all the activities with me.   I concider that a person should always learn something new for himself, he should not be a couch zombie)