Light theme:
On
Off
Yuliya (ID: 419259) Offline
Status: I lost something...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 42
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm not looking for an ideal. Not looking for a prince. I hope to meet a man with good inclinations who is willing to develop and do courageous deeds for us. I'm looking for a friend, a worthy companion who believes in love and fidelity. Male intelligence and sense of humor is what piques my interest.

About me : There are ladies with whom men spend time, and there are special ladies whom men want to marry. I prefer to do something well, or not do it at all. The moment has come when I want to change my life and challenge fate. I want to find my other half, and I feel that he is in another part of the planet. I love yoga, traveling, doing cosmetology and design, I have an adult son and I am proud of his achievements and our trusting relationship. I can say that I am a calm, but not boring girl. You will be comfortable and good with me, and you will not want to leave.

My favorite food : healthy and tasty

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to travel, reading books, cosmetology and design

Talking about sports : I do yoga

Job : I am a manager in a bank

Need help?