Light theme:
Marina (ID: 706993) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 41
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with partner
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: Trying to stop
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I believe that there are no people made for each other - every relationship requires a lot of work and effort. People have every chance to be together all their lives if they have the same goals and views, if they see the world in the same way. Over time, we can get used to our hobbies and interests and even understand each other's habits, but without a common image of our future life, we will not have much of a chance. Hmmm....I would like to see close to me a mature and serious man! Who will not shame my figure and accept me as I am! My goal is to discover this world, enjoy it, create a family and be happy! My heart is open to new relationships, my soul is ready to love and multiply valuable moments. I am ready to go forward next to my loved one and give him all my love and care. Are you ready for this? Sure, that we can find compromises and the same interests, just show me who you are!

About me : I am a very cheerful, sincere and caring girl. I like to create a light atmosphere around me. With me you will never feel stress. I am a loving and family oriented girl. Another of my positive aspects is that I feel people and know how I need to feel and listen. I consider myself feminine and open. If you are interested to know more about me, write I'll tell you everything.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : optimism, positivity, purposefulness

My goals for the future : I want to be successful and desirable, to be in the center of attention of my chosen one and start a family

Job : Production supply inspector