Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 134956) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 42
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : all that every person needs... is another person!The right and only person who after I am now) We can't know if we find the life-long match, but! We can totally try)

About me : It's crazy to be describing myself) So what is here... I am genuine woman, who never ever lies. Meeting people, being open and positive is what I enjoy. Sometimes I am a homesitter and book lover, but can't resist my love to the nature, and love to go hike or take bikes with daddy. Oh yes, fishing and hunting are fun, as long as i don't get to kill anyone, but only carry the food bag lol Still a risk taker I am... so here I am taking a risk to become happy as hell) I am kind of shy and blush sometimes... and become silly when in love) Sooooo what you think about making me a little blushy?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like those, who manage to enjoy evey day

My goals for the future : to create a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : love travel to the sea...

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : would love to see the whole world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Devil wears Prada

My favorite food : mmm I just love food in general

Pets in my life : dog Bonifacyi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : playing the piano

Talking about sports : I like to keep myself fit

The five things I can't live without : family, food, sports, work and love

You should message me if : you think we could be each others lobsters ;)

Job : Other