Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 276634) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 49
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I would like to meet my one-and-only special man to share my life with, and to create a wonderful family and happy life together. Someone who is open and ready to love. I would like for him to be my complement, my equal, my partner in life, my best friend, my husband . Someone I can share anything, and everything with. He should believe in love, and the values of marriage, as much as I do. I know you are out there somewhere. I am looking for you.

About me : I am very optimistic, cheerful and communicative woman. I can say that I like kind, gentle and sympathetic people because I think that I’m just like that. And most of all I don’t like loneliness. Im friendly and can make you laugh. I love the outdoors and Im love taking care of animals. I like to pay attention to that special person with me and I love a great conversation about alot of different topics.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like traveling. I dream to visit many countries. I adore spending time with my friends, I simply can not live without friends, meeting them. Sports also plays a very important role in my life. I go in for aerobics, fitness, swimming. I pay a lot of attention to fashion. I follow the latest trends and look neat and fashionable all the time.