Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 140168) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Open and honest communication is important to me as well as emotional maturity. Someone who understands that character is what we do when no one is looking. I am attracted to quick wit and someone who is not afraid to challenge others while still being able to respect their views. Strong family values, generosity, consideration, intelligence and a strong sense of one's self are all great things too. I am looking for a man who wants to feel my tenderness, my care, my support, who wants to live without quarrels, who is a one-woman man and who is ready to share his life with a really special and good woman like me.... I have not found this man yet but I know this man exists, he just does not know about me yet....

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : in men i appreciate self- assurance, independence, responsibility .

My goals for the future : happy life with a loving, caring man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I did not see a lot of countries, but would really like to do with my man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : i am a woman and this is why of course am a big dreamer too :-)) but now i would like to give all my energy to love and relations. i want to see a happy smile of my man every morning when i wake up and every evening when i go to bed.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedies, romance, all the music I listen to depends on my mood, I do not watch the show

My favorite food : Seafood, chocolate, fruit.

Pets in my life : No

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to paint nature

Talking about sports : cycling

The five things I can't live without : I'll tell you later

You should message me if : you're a man of action and you can prove this

Job : Kindergartener

Need help?