Light theme:
On
Off
Svetlana (ID: 136494) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : For instance, the majority of women wants their ideal man to be tallish and well-build, broad-shouldered, even athletic, tanned.

About me : study well. My favorite school subjects are Deutsch, Russian, Literature and others. I want to learn Spanish and French too. I have many hobbies: they are – cooking, dancing, singing, and English language. I also fond of reading books. My favorite books are adventures and horror, love stories. When I am reading book I live the character`s life, suffer, and enjoy with them. My favorite hobby is studying Deutsch

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : fidelity

My goals for the future : start a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Paris, Los Angeles, Venice, Prague

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : achieve success in their careers

My favorite food : I love sweets, salads, fruits

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : learning languages, sport

Talking about sports : I do twice a week in sports

The five things I can't live without : Books Music Movies

Job : Other

Need help?