Light theme:
Polina (ID: 785041) Offline
Status: Do you think girl can't be serious?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: Can not have children
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : The man who could become mine for ages is the one who is not the owner of a good sense of humor, temper, character, good figure and romantic personality but that someone who would say confidently that “yes, I want you to be mine” and who wouldn't wonder how she would be in a bed, and what children he will have with her and whether he would be happy with her because as a rule all such thoughts lead to inevitable and sad extremes. I need an enormously fervent, passionate, nice and considerable, reliable, self-confident friend, friend for my further life. But if a man is already with me it means that he's already the best

About me : I have no natural parents ... But I have a loving family, I am positive. And Im Merry. In fact, Im a wait-and-see person, someone you can rely on ... and someone who will always come to the rescue. If I was asked to describe with a couple of phrases, I think that would be the most appropriate. I will never refuse if someone asks for help. And if anyone needs it, I'll come first. I am cheerful and responsive, I grew up in a wonderful family and I want to try to find a person with whom I will form such a wonderful family as my mom and dad. I love to draw. this is my main hobby. I also love animals and I love to sing.

Job : Ecologist