Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 567867) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other

Looking for : The man of my dreams must be charismatic, raised, gallant. I like a man with a sense of humor because I like to laugh at something funny. It must be positive, by no means lazy and initiative-free. I do not welcome laziness, because I lead an active lifestyle, and I need the person who will support me, not limit me. I want to go with my man on mountain trips, especially in kayaks and even in Pripyat! I need a companion who will not mind studying the world with me.

About me : I am a kind and very trusting girl who is ready to help in a difficult moment. I love animals. I am a hardworking girl who is not afraid of work, no matter how hard it is. I'm fun, active, and I will always find conversation topics. I have a lot of hobbies, but there is not enough time for everything. I do small business, I bought a private house. I know what I want from this life and I can achieve it. I am also interested in psychology, I like to read books during a long trip by car. I always support friends in their endeavors. Instead of doubt, fear and indecision, I prefer to act.

My goals for the future : self-development

My travel destinations (past or future) : go to rest in New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : brand KIA

My favorite food : Caesar salad, steak, shashlik

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really like active recreation, such as skiing, swimming pool, bowling, billiards. I especially like sailing on yacht or boat on the sea. I also often go to the gym.

Talking about sports : rowing

The five things I can't live without : phone, notepad, pen, bank card, bag

Job : cook