Light theme:
On
Off
Valeriya (ID: 1093087) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : As someone who appreciates meaningful connections, I am looking for a man who shares similar values. Someone who is genuine, caring, and understanding, and who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship with me. Someone who appreciates the simple pleasures in life and is open to new experiences. If you are a man who is looking for a loving, kind, and understanding partner with a creative and adventurous spirit, then I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities of building a meaningful connection and creating beautiful memories together.

About me : I'm a girl who dreams of being loved and cherished by a special man. I believe in the power of love to bring joy and fulfillment to our lives. About myself, I can confidently say that I am a loving, kind, and understanding person who values fairness and empathy in all my interactions. I am also known as the soul of the company, always bringing positive vibes and laughter wherever I go. In my free time, I enjoy indulging in my hobbies. I am passionate about stretching, which helps me stay flexible and relaxed. I also have a creative side and enjoy drawing as a way to express myself. Cooking is another one of my favorite hobbies, as I find joy in experimenting with flavors and creating delicious meals for my loved ones. How do you feel now about me when you read it?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, support, openness

My goals for the future : Create a happy family

Pets in my life : No, but I really want

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drawing

Talking about sports : I love volleyball and I play well myself

The five things I can't live without : Music, friends, nature. lip gloss and relatives

Job : Financial expert