Light theme:
Elena (ID: 602815) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find someone or someone who will be affected by my secret way to make the daily rise to work pleasant, or for whom I will turn even the gloomiest day into a celebration of the stomach, stomach and going to a concert, or who will only have to crawl home at the end of the working day to I was next to fatigue as if by hand, or I will arrange a pleasant vacation anywhere in the world. A man should have feelings (humor, taste, tact, measures). He must love sports and a healthy lifestyle, while not forgetting about joys of life. And an indispensable condition - presence of mind!

About me : It's a lot of fun with me, well, that's what they usually say to me. I am very active and positive and never let my problems affect my mood. I lead a healthy lifestyle and do it not only for myself, but also earn my living from it. I help women stay healthy and fit. I work as a fitness instructor for women at a local gym. I believe that it is very important for a woman to be in shape and feel healthy. In my free time from work, I like to walk and chat. I often go to board game evenings and musical events, I also enjoy watching ballet, and I think that the Odessa Opera and Ballet Theater is one of the most beautiful in the world.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : theater, opera, ballet

Job : model and athletics coach