Light theme:
On
Off
Kristina (ID: 913889) Offline
Status: Warm me this cold autumn...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 19
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : As I wrote before I am here to try to find my soulmate. What a man I am looking for ? I want him to take care of how he looks like, not to forget about basic things as shaving, washing and so on. I like when men smell nice. I want my head to spin in a good way from your smell. I want him to be sporty as I am, to support me in a healthy life style. To try to be nice for each other as long as possible. I would like him to have a nice taste in clothes. Although I can help my men in this if he does not mind. It seems me I can good taste for this. What do you think?

About me : Hello, my name is Kristina. You can call me simply Kris if you want. Sport is important part of my life. I often visit gym, train my body and try to eat healthy. I prefer to live healthy lifestyle, to look nice and to live long. You can take a look at my photos and you will notice results of my work. Do you like? Hope so. Even so i try to do the best to look great I believe that the real beauty is inside of us. I am young yes but you will be pleasantly surprised talking to me because I can talk to different topics easily and people around say I am wise not according my age. So do you want to check? I love travelling, I visited a lot of places already but I am sure it will be much better to travel with loved one and sharing emotions together, so I am here. Want to try to find my soulmate here. Are you him? Then write me sooner.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness

My goals for the future : Become independent and successful

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Him day and night, psychology

My favorite food : oysters

Pets in my life : Rabbit

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sport

Job : Manager

Video