Light theme:
On
Off
Darya (ID: 724041) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Donetsk
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: Other
Drinker: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want a family, kids, a big house and lots and lots of happiness. I believe in fate and that accidents are not accidental, if we are destined to meet, then it will come true sooner or later. I am looking for a man with whom I will be as comfortable as possible, who will share my interests, and I him. Kind, cheerful, a lover of traveling, and most importantly with me and into the fire and into the water. Loves adrenaline and is not afraid to experiment. Understanding and able to sympathize, a music lover. Loves children, animals, moderately generous. He knew how to keep secrets and share them. He respected my hobbies, had a good sense of humor, and most importantly, knew how to love.

About me : I am sociable, cheerful, cheerful, the bride from Ukraine. I love my job, I help people with advice. I am inspired by nature in the morning on jogging.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, self-confidence, honesty

My goals for the future : To see the world and share this happiness with your loved one

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About warm and sensual moments with a loved one

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Horror films, science fiction, comedy,Stephen King books, music lover

My favorite food : Seafood, pizza

Pets in my life : Dogs,cats

Talking about sports : I like to run in the morning

Job : pharmacist