Light theme:
On
Off
Tatiana (ID: 785049) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: No stable place of residing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: Can not have children
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I don't need superman. I need a man with his faults - but a firm outlook on life. The time for jokes has passed, now I'm looking for my soul mate. Who can appreciate my care and affection for him. I hope that our puzzle will come together But I love people with a good imagination and I can't stand a person who is boring

About me : I am a medical student and have always dreamed of saving lives. I have many friends with whom I am not ashamed to communicate. I don't drink or smoke. And all my friends are interesting personalities, photographers, singers or even artists, and I love communicating with creative people and I want to find the same man. Now I live with my parents. They are very strict, my father is a former military man and always treated me very strict even now I don't have much free time because every day after classes I go to piano lessons.

Job : surgical assistant