Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 392509) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 53
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a savior from lonely evenings). I'm looking for a kind man to build a strong relationship with him!

About me : I have really romantic and tender soul. I adore music. I live my life and enjoy it

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, honesty, reliability, consistency, responsibility

My goals for the future : to meet my beloved and have long term relation with him

My travel destinations (past or future) : Russia, Canada, the Usa, France, Germany, Spain, Italy and many other countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future family, about my wedding, about my trips with my future beloved.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, Bible, books on philosophy and psychology

My favorite food : salads, soups, borsh

Pets in my life : dogs, cats, parrots, fish, horses

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I adore latin music and dance. I adore cooking. I love to cook dishes - chicken in the sleeve in the oven, French meat, beef tartar, salmon tartar, steaks, pasta, stews, cabbage rolls, pizza, pancakes, charlotte, all soups, borsh.

Talking about sports : swimming, archery, running

The five things I can't live without : my future lover, my family with him, love, passion, devotion, good friends.

You should message me if : I will be the biggest present for right man. If you want to know me closer, do it.

Job : business lady