Light theme:
Elena (ID: 334302) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I am searching man with a big heart, who prefers have family and know how to be with hot woman. I adore romantic dinners without pathos, dance and give each other love and care. Love, care, honest for each other should be in our family, because I am ready to be wife and your best friend. Will you give me chance to know you better?

About me : I am kind and bright woman with a big heart. I adore cooking and I know how to be excellent wife. I adore to travel and I can speak English good. I can say that I am passion woman and I am ready to give all my love and care only for one man. Sometimes I can be fun, serious, calm or very hot. But most important that I am real woman with a big heart. Maybe you are my man?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : A family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Los Angeles

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Travels

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Psychology

My favorite food : Fish

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : conversation

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Family, work, love, friends, travel

You should message me if : I am kind and bright woman with a big heart.

Job : Advertising Specialist