Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 445193) Offline
Status: Do you have a RICH fantasy?😘🫦...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : On this I am looking for an interesting, mature man who can support any topic in communication with me, can take care not only of himself and is interested in a long-term relationship. I want to meet a worthy person and build a happy family. I am also glad to any adequate communication!)

About me : Hey, I am your Curly Angel! Ok. Not YOURS yet. But definitely - Angel. I'm open-minded person, looking for love. I am ready to learn this wonderful, amazing world. I am loving and sincere person, generous one. But it doesn't interrupt me to be serious, concentrated and strict when it's time. I am an independent, responsible, strong-willed one. Doesn't sound like a Curly Angel? LOL Ok, don't be afraid, what if you are nice and I will open you my fluffy side?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty, initiative, sense of humour

My goals for the future : I want to live in happiness and harmony with the world around and myself. What would I need to do to acheive that? I don't know, but will do my best to know. Soon.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled through Ukraine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time taking care and thinking about my little sister! LOL She is my happiness and kind of head-ache. LOL

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : 'Avengers', 'Singing in the blackthorn', 21 pilots

My favorite food : I am not that crazy as for healthy food. I am a big fan of McDonalds, for example, but can eat almost everything. Just be careful with insects to propose me, lol

Pets in my life : Cat. I have a nice cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cinema, drawing, sport.

Talking about sports : Yoga, stretching

The five things I can't live without : Music, food, communication, good sleep, the time to stay alone with myself.

Job : Content Manager

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!