Light theme:
On
Off
Arina (ID: 925667) Offline
Status: If I had a million dollars...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : 🥰I am looking for a man, who is self-confident and knows what he wants.💪 Wants from his own life 👍 and from the woman, he is with. 😍 The man, who doesn't behave like a princess, 🙆‍♂️ who doesn't create a drama 🎭 because the drop of coffee on his shirt, 😪🤦‍♂️ but simply change it to the clean one.☝ Do you think you can deal with this? 😝

About me : Since my childhood I used to know my future profession. I saw myself as a police officer, a kind of hero and protector. Don't know why these thoughts lived in my mind.. Maybe because of my Dad - police officer? I work in the juvenile department of the police in times of peace. But right now we all doing the best to keep our land clean from invadors and it doesn't matter which department you used to work at. We are where we are now and do all we can.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, dignity in thoughts and actions, bravery, devotion to family and frinds. Good sense of humour and love of life.

My goals for the future : In future I am planning to be happy. 🤩 And ingredients of this receipe are different for different people. The main is that MY and YOUR ingredients have the same path.😋😉

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Romantic comedies, melodrama, drama. ☺🥰💋 As for books, I am not a big reader, but sometimes..🍁🍂 in Autumn time.. when it's raining 💧💦and it is warm at home.. I sit near the window with the book in my hands and the cup of the tea. 🍵 Music - nothing special, just the melody should not DESTROY my mind 😯😲

My favorite food : Avokado🥑, good cheese🧀, chicken🍗, fruits🍌🍎, salmon.

Pets in my life : I am a happy owner of Alfa-doggy! She is a small princess from the streets. And the robber: she stole my heart since the first second I saw her!🐶

Talking about sports : I am a police officer.. 🙄🤔comon! 😏Of course, I am in a good shape!

The five things I can't live without : Coffee, family, my Alfa, good sleep (miss it A LOT for a moment!), and HOPE...

Job : Polica officer🤗👮‍♀️

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! CALL ME INSATIABLE... BUT I CAN\'T GET IT ENOUGH