Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 419281) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Large
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : A kind and smiling man who wants to be a husband and is ready for a relationship in which love and understanding reign.A man who is not afraid to go through obstacles and difficulties together. Who will not betray our love for each other and will be faithful to his choice.

About me : I dream that my love story would begin right now. I believe in love at first sight. I know that love will soon visit my heart

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : A happy family

My goals for the future : A happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Italy, I dream of seeing New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Open your own beauty salon

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Comedy films, show talent, classical music

My favorite food : Tuna salad, cutlets, chicken

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Braiding, beading

Talking about sports : Sport is a way to prolong life

The five things I can't live without : Set for working with hair, curling iron, coffee, smartphone, lipstick

You should message me if : you need a woman for life

Job : I love to create beauty in my workplace, as I work as a hairstylist. I make girls beautiful and I love to create beauty with their hair