Light theme:
On
Off
Ekaterina (ID: 717957) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a kind and sincere man who respects women and understands their little weaknesses. My man should love children. He should like to spend time with them, because I want to have a big family. I need a man who shares my love for a healthy and active lifestyle. In relationship honesty, openness and loyalty are extremely important things for me.

About me : I am a very cheerful girl. I meet every day with a smile. I have a kind heart. I love people. In communication, mutual respect and understanding are very important for me. I am a romantic person with a childish heart. I have many hobbies. I am an active girl. I do not like to sit around. I look after my health and figure. I like healthy food and physical activity.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a creative person. My hobby is drawing. I like the fact that I can convey my emotions and feelings with the help of colors. I love taking photos. I love dancing. I love sports. n not extreme views. Love to swim.

You should message me if : smile and life will smile at you

Job : accountant