Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 328200) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a caring and reliable man who will love me and our future children. I do not care about his appearance. I want my second half to support me in a difficult moment, to appreciate and accept me for who I am. I want us to travel and to visit all countries. Mutual understanding is a very important thing for me. I love romance. I want my future husband to be a romantic.

About me : It is never too late to find love site and meet a charming lady. For example, it is high time to get acquainted with me! I am one of those Ukrainian girls who lack love and care. I do not like to sit alone at home. I prefer spending free time with my friends. I am a strong and independent girl. I have a good sense of humor. You will never get bored with me in singles chatrooms. I am a very creative person. I love traveling. I am always looking for unforgettable adventures.

My goals for the future : to open my own business, to move to another country

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of traveling. I like to communicate both with my friends and strangers. I prefer discovering something new and interesting. I love the sea. It inspires me. I love extreme sports. I like to watch films and read books.

The five things I can't live without : a phone, money, water, a charger

Job : a waiter