Light theme:
Erika (ID: 876709) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : A middle-aged man, 27-40, who will love both me and my daughter. Who knows what he wants in life. He loves emotions, travel and fun. Not afraid of difficulties in life. Wealthy and handsome.

About me : Ukrainian with Armenian roots. Creative person, I love to sing. I don't like to sit still. I love variety and fun. Raising a beautiful daughter.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility, honesty, sincerity, kindness, purposefulness.

My goals for the future : Become self-sufficient, travel around the world.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in Italy, France, Portugal, Great Britain, Germany.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Travel and develop with your loved one.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The show is humorous. Books-psychology, films-humor, drama.

My favorite food : Pasta, borscht.

Pets in my life : I love dogs, I used to have a dog, but I have already lived all my years.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Singing, playing the piano, photography.

Talking about sports : I support sports for personal health.

The five things I can't live without : Sea, emotions, beautiful life, travel, music.

You should message me if : You also love sincerity, travel, fun and children

Job : winemaker