Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 905503) Offline
Status: 💋💋LET'S HAVE SOME FUN💋💋...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for an honest, kind, passionate man who is able to love, be happy and with whom I can create a happy and strong family. He sees happiness in the little things, the rays of the sun in the morning, animals, or a beautiful sunset or moonlit sky where the Milky Way is visible. I appreciate men's loyalty, sense of humor, and openness to something new. I want our relationship to be warm, filled with mutual understanding, respect, trust, and passion. It is important for me that a man has a warm heart.

About me : I am a girl from Mykolaiv, but now I live in another region of Ukraine because of the terrible events that are happening. But let's not talk about sad things. My soul is full of sincerity, kindness, fragility, and care. I adore animals. My day always starts with coffee with milk, and then I get ready for work with good music) I love to travel, read books, cook, watch TV shows and cartoons, I love picnics in the countryside and play sports. I am very energetic and hardly ever sit still, but every day I think about how much I want to be not alone, to have a family, a husband, to love and be loved, because this is the very female happiness I am striving for.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honest

My goals for the future : Big and strong family)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Italy, the UAE, Germany, the Czech Republic, Hungary, and in the future I dream of visiting France, Ireland, Norway, Denmark, and the USA with my husband.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About happy future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : We could talk about this for hours because I love everything, books by Stephen King and Agatha Christie, I listen to all kinds of music, there is nothing I don't like.

My favorite food : I love carbonara pasta and Caesar salad

Pets in my life : A dog (but she doesn't live with me now)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Since childhood, I have been engaged in ballroom and folk dancing, and recently I discovered bachata. I also love traveling, cooking, and making my friends happy. I also love photography.

Talking about sports : I do fitness and go to the swimming pool twice a week (because water cleanses not only the body but also the soul).

The five things I can't live without : Family, animals, good foods, friends, new dress)

You should message me if : If my description appeals to you and you want to meet a kind soul like me

Job : I work as a therapist in a military hospital, I am also a certified masseur (so I can make you feel good with my hands)