Light theme:
On
Off
Lina (ID: 150544) Offline
Status: open my galleries :) AND...
Country: Moldova
City: Kishinev
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : Why am I here and that looking for: I came across an article on the Internet about this site, where a woman wrote about her experiences on this dating site ... she could not find a man ... and as soon as she is registered on this site immediately found his love. She now lives in the United States has two children and happy .... She also wrote that in the real world, she came across like me - the man who needed only the beauty of her and body .. that was the most important words - why I am here. I thought that this site give me a better than in the real world .. and then when We understand that we have love and concern for each other, we will meet. I hope you understand me and want to know me better.

About me : Beautiful, athletic, kind, tender, sexy. Already mature and overripe afraid for love and relationship .... I have a good Senses of humor. I love an active way of life and my work fitness coach .. this I can find work in any country:) I believe in destiny and horoscopes. My dream is to go on a desert island.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I can not say that I love all people .. most important thing for me to feel that you are my man)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Moscow, the United States some cities, Bali, Mexico

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies - drama, horror, fantasy, mysticism books - historical, detectives

My favorite food : fish, salads, soups

Pets in my life : not have (

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby to get your attention - and then with love;)

Talking about sports : yes

You should message me if : you do not have a sense of humor!

Job : choreographer / fitness trainer

Video
Need help?