Light theme:
Elena (ID: 170451) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 54
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Grey
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet selfsure man, who is well balanced, noble, intelligent, curious, active and serious. I need a man who is patient and trusting, respecting others

About me : I am open minded, purposeful, communicative, intelligent, feminine, tactful, social and warm hearted

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Intelligence, decency, self sure people, educated, responsible

My goals for the future : To find a noble person

My travel destinations (past or future) : My past experiences: Greece, Italy, France, Finland. I would like to see more countries in the future

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To love and to be loved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like modern and classical music; I like movies of all kinds. I like different books

My favorite food : Tasty and healthy

Pets in my life : Pets are wonderful but I do not have any of them at home

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am interested in cinema, shopping, theatre, hiking, restaurants, TV-shows. I like ballet and classical music as well as modern music. I like traveling by car in the city. I like tea and summer heat, fragrance of flowers and nice dress

Talking about sports : I am keen on sport. I do fitness and yoga

The five things I can't live without : There are more than 5 things

You should message me if : You think that I am a lady of your dream

Job : I gratuated from Medical university. I work as a doctor (functional diagnostics)