Light theme:
Yana (ID: 131567) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I'm here to communicate with interesting people, to make new friends and as I'm not married I dream to meet a man with whom I would like to create a family, spend evenings in a cozy atmosphere together and to fulfill our house with love and care. Maybe this is an ideal place!

About me : I'm an office manager from Odessa. I am a very active person with an intriguing life. I live in a fascinating city near the sea! I adore nature, play the piano, enjoy swimming and jogging in the morning. Also I like reading books and magazines. Travelling is my passion. I think this is a great opportunity to discover new countries and cultures! Cooking is my other passion. On weekends I try to meet with my friends and family and to amaze them by some delicious dishes and desserts.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate open-minded with a big heart people. I know that there are not ideal women and men . But people have to be kind to each other and help in various situations.

My goals for the future : I have a lot of friends, a nice working place, a lot of interests and plans for future! But i feel an emptiness in my soul and I'm searching for a sincere love to be completely happy! I want to feel safe and sound with my beloved, to be a tender woman near a real man.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I can say that Travelling is my hobby but i am very upset due to the fact that last years i forgot about this deal. I have already visited Germany, Poland, Egypt, Turkey.Id love to visite also the UK, the USA, islands where i can appraciate nature with my man .

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about my life and if i live right.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : my granny has a great library where a person can find deifferent interesting and old books. I like to take one of her book and read it. Especially, i take detetive and historical books . I love history, it is always amusing to know more about countries, peoples' life. I cant say that i have a special genre of music which i prefer , everything depends on my mood.

My favorite food : I like Ukirainian , American, Japanese, German, Italian cusuine.Generally, I am a gourmet so i like a lot of tasty and specific dishes.

Pets in my life : I dont have any pets. I wish to have a grey cat .

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at doing sports and listening to people.

Job : Clerical / Administrative