Light theme:
On
Off
Yuliya (ID: 1330014) Offline
Status: XOXOX🦄🌹💘...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 45
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm seeking a man who embodies the best of both worlds - a mature personality with a playful spark of youthful mischief. Age is just a number, as long as you have that twinkle in your eye and a zest for life. Trust and reliability are paramount to me.I'm searching for a man who I can lean on, confide in, and build a deep connection with. Someone who understands the importance of loyalty and can be a pillar of support through life's ups and downs. Pets are part of my life, so a man who is open to sharing his love with a furry companions is a must. Spending time outdoors, appreciating nature's beauty, and embracing the simple pleasures in life are qualities that I admire. Whether it's a hike through the mountains or a peaceful stroll on the beach, I envisions a partner who can immerse himself in the wonders of the natural world. Above all, I am looking for a man who genuinely desires to create a beautiful union of two loving hearts. He should be respectful, treating others with kindness and empathy. Honesty is key, as I value authenticity and cherishes genuine connections. Perfection is not the goal - being real and true to oneself is what truly matters. So, if you're a man who embodies these qualities and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I eagerly await your message. Let's create our own story!

About me : Hey there! I'm Yuliya, your adventurous and sporty partner-in-crime. If you're looking for someone who's always up for a good time, loves to stay active, and can whip up a delicious meal, then look no further! I'm a fitness enthusiast, always ready for a morning jog or a challenging hike. You can find me at the gym, working up a sweat and pushing myself to new limits. But don't worry, I won't leave you behind – I'm more than happy to be your motivation and cheer you on! Besides breaking a sweat, I have a passion for culinary adventures. Cooking is my creative outlet, and there's nothing more satisfying than seeing a smile on someone's face after tasting my dishes. I'll whip up some mouthwatering meals for us to enjoy together, and maybe you can even lend a helping hand in the kitchen. Traveling is my ultimate thrill. I have a long wishlist of dream destinations, including New York, Los Angeles, the breathtaking Komo Lake, and many others. Let's explore the world and create incredible memories together. Who knows, maybe we can even tick off some of those bucket list locations! At home, I have a furry feline companion who keeps me on my toes and brings endless joy into my life. I'm a caring and loyal friend, always there to lend an ear or offer a shoulder to lean on. Family values are important to me, and I believe in building a strong foundation with love, respect, and trust. Passionate and tender, I'm a spicy cocktail waiting for a brave man to sip and get addicted to. So, if you're ready for an exciting journey filled with laughter, love, and unforgettable moments, let's connect!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness Intelligence Sense of humor Respectfulness Family-oriented.

My goals for the future : Create a family, open my own beauty salon , discover new places for myself ,become a happy woman!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love traveling!I want to visit New York, Los Angeles, Lake Como, Venice, Bangkok, Japan. I have been to Italy, Spain, Germany, Belgium, Thailand.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Enigma, Sade, Barry White

My favorite food : Caesar salad, cheese plate, dry white wine

Pets in my life : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking , reading and few more things i prefer to share in private communication he-he

Talking about sports : I love sport and activities

The five things I can't live without : 1. Oxygen 2. Water 3. Food 4. Shelter 5. Social Interaction

You should message me if : if you hear this voice in your head telling you " she is the oneeeeeeeee... write her !"

Job : make-up artist