Light theme:
Elena (ID: 877089) Offline
Status: Do you want to feel cozy?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:210 lbs. (95kg.)
Height: 5'0" (1.52m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : main qualities in a man for me is honesty, love to good joke, kindness and hard-working)

About me : I am sociable, cheerful, friendly, active. I love life and enjoy every moment. I have a good sense of humor and bring positive to people, I am cheerful and resourceful. My favorite color is blue and blue. I studied at the Polytechnic College as a junior shipbuilder technician. I am an optimist in life and have a positive attitude in any situation, I go out with dignity. I love rain, looking out the window, wrapping myself in a blanket, drinking tea, and eating cookies that I bake myself.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor creativity kindness

My goals for the future : Ten years from now I want be a happy mother of two children.

My travel destinations (past or future) : islands in the Dominican Republic

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to listen to different music, I like the hits of the 80s and 90s more, I prefer to listen to a group of hands up, especially songs like, my baby, whirlpool, I'm already 18, Natasha. I also like the work of Yuri Shatunov, white roses, childhood, pink evening. Favorite films are, of course, comedies, Home Alone, love and doves, Shurik's adventures. AlsoI like comedies with Louis De Fines, such films as a winglet or a leg, a man of an orchestra, a gendarme marry.

My favorite food : Favorite food is kebab and greek salad

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Since childhood, I love to dance, I think I first learned to dance and then walk. I take a great interest in drawing, I paint pictures, I like to create a cosiness and good atmosphere in the house. When I was a student, I played table tennis and volleyball. I like to cook, bake all kinds of pastries, I come up with recipes myself, I love experiments, I'm interested in everything new, I try different tastes, spices. I really like walking before going to bed, breathing clean air, filled with fresh ideas and positive thoughts.

Talking about sports : figure skating, football, boxing

You should message me if : you looking for cozy and family-oriented woman