Light theme:
Irina (ID: 335910) Offline
Status: Wonderful mood!))) And you?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I need a man. My man is understanding and optimistic. He loves to eat healthy and loves being outdoors. He should be ready to work out with me in tight leggings,he he... Of course he is caring and all he needs-is my shining light,which will show him the right way.... I am looking for a sweet, honest, loyal man who dreams to be with a nice woman. I don't need too much to be happy. I just want to find my soul-mate and make him the happiest man on Earth.

About me : I am such an EXPLOSION!I am creative and bright! Just have a look into my eyes-a bit wild,yes?) I am passionate,I love to dress well and when I feel myself on the top! But at the same time I am becoming more domestic with age)So I love cooking a lot,and need a man to eat my .....dishes) I’m very sincere, open and I believe in honest communication.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity,

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel all around a world, and visit where my man lives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have much of hobbies, when I’m home I like reading, doing house clean, make a nice dishes, I like listening music, dancing, swimming, skiing, hiking, fishing and so on.

My favorite food : pizza, sushi, sweets.. But I rarely eat it, as I need to keep my body in good shape

Pets in my life : I have a small dog

Talking about sports : I am good in all kind of sports. Wanna check?

The five things I can't live without : Water, love, air, faith,hope

You should message me if : even after looking my photos and my profile do you have any doubts?;)))) its joke) If only you want it)

Job : Fitness and fashion model