Light theme:
On
Off
Anastasiya (ID: 1067283) Offline
Status: In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : Nowadays I want to tell one thing.! War has showed who is who. I will not speaking with people who support russian aggression against my country and who think that it's ok to gave them for free our country. Never 🙂 My man should be reliable shoulder and do not show demo version before wedding but realise that after wedding life should not change. Who will not thinking that it's ok if woman will pay for everything, and who will like all my hobbies and preferances for life.

About me : I used to surf the waves, and sail the oceans of India... and need to return. I love the ocean, and all of the activities mother ocean provides. I have been alone, long enough... and if the right man comes along... I won’t be hesitant or reserved in my courtship of him. And if the commonalities are evident... and love blooms... I’ll know what to do and what expect if all will go the way it should! As Beyoncé sings... will put a ring on me! I like to ride my bicycle down the mountains. A cement bike path which follows our Carpathian mountains. And often celebrate the beautiful Sunsets, we have! I drink socially. Perhaps, on birthdays or wedding of my friends:) not everyday, for it is not healthy. I would though, love to drink in the beauty of my man. Much more gratifying ! I do not, nor have I ever... smoked! (I avoid others who do.) Fortunately it is a dying habit. It is nasty and unhealthy. And most men and women will not date someone who does! We have many laws that prohibit smoking in bars and restaurants... planes and transportation. All along the beach! It’s a sign of weakness and addiction, as with any drug. I’m old fashioned and traditional. I respect men, as long as they deserve. I value fairness and honesty, strength and virtue... and I live the same way! One thing is for certain... If I find my mystery man... He will become my “hobby and interest”. And I will support his dreams and goals, with a loving heart!

Job : immigration lawyer

Video