Light theme:
On
Off
Olesya (ID: 1369978) Offline
Country: Moldova
City: Balti
Age: 33
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Separate house
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : I need a man who will simply love me, because he fell in love with my smile, my laughter, my eyes, that’s what’s most important, love is the most important criterion. I also want our relationship to have mutual understanding and trust in each other, we must support and share everything, there should be no secrets between the couple, everything must be resolved immediately so that no problems can accumulate.

About me : I am a sensitive, romantic and kind person with a good education and high moral values. I am sure that I am an interesting girl with a great sense of humor. Family, friends and work are important to me, but there is a place in my heart for a special person. I hope to find him here on this dating site. I always try to stay positive, smile and stay optimistic, because life is too short for sadness. I don't want to tell you much about myself, just write to me and get to know me better. I hope that my age will not be an obstacle to dating. I will be glad to talk to you and move on! If you are looking for a sweet, honest, serious and hardworking girl, then I can become your soulmate. Love brings harmony and happiness, so let's start communicating and maybe move from the virtual world to the real one. Do you agree to such a step?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Decency, Honesty, Kindness, loyalty, sincerity.

My goals for the future : My values are first and foremost family, it will always come first, that's my main goal, but I'm also hardworking, and I want to grow in my work

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Turkey, Egypt, UAE, Russia, Ukraine, Romania, Bulgaria, Italy, Spain, Czech Republic, Austria, Germany, France, Maldives, Switzerland, etc…

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really like to read, I have a lot of favorite books, also movies, there are a lot of my favorites, for example dirty dancing, this movie from 1987, and this movie is beautiful, it always evokes wonderful emotions in me

My favorite food : dumplings; baked potatoes with bacon, soup, borscht

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I won’t be able to describe all my interests here, but I think with personal communication I will be able to tell you more about myself. Well, I'll start with the fact that I play tennis, I love walks in nature, picnics, music, dancing, cinema, theaters, ATV riding, sports and much more.

Talking about sports : Fitness

The five things I can't live without : A person cannot live without love, without support, without communication, without friendship, without money. You cannot live without these five things, even if you have water, food, sleep, sun and air. I would definitely not be able to, there would be no meaning, purpose and desire, and without this, a person dies.

You should message me if : Are you interested in me, or did you like me

Job : Working with clinics in the field of plastic surgery (distributor of breast implants)