Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 903469) Online
Status: Looking for a good mood. Who has, write 🍓...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : Looking for a man with high family values and common interests in life. With a good sense of humor. We need such a man who would be a Leo for everyone, and for me at home a cute cat. What would be support in difficult days and a bright sun on bright days. I want to drown in your eyes and suffocate from your embrace. The most precious thing a man has is time and I want my beloved to spend it with me with pleasure.

About me : Soft and affectionate, passionate and hot, I can be different. I try to always be an optimist in life. I will help you in any situation to find something good. I love to joke, so you won't get bored. I trust people to the first lie. I like rain, especially its smell. Autumn is my season. I love and know how to cook.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Like people - openness and lightness

My goals for the future : The goal is to remain mentally healthy in old age. There is only one dream - that there would be no war, but we will earn money for everything else.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies - pirates of the caribbean, perfumer. The series is Game of Thrones. Music - Any, except hard rock

My favorite food : mushroom soup

Pets in my life : cat Scarlet

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to spend time actively in nature (hunting, hiking)

Job : Nurse