Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 704639) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 30
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will make me happy and help me find a sparkle in my eyes

About me : I am a kind, sincere, serious and amorous girl. I live in my parents' house with my mother and child. We spend most of our lives together, having fun, traveling, cooking. Previously, I lived in another city and was married, but my marriage collapsed, I was left alone, so I had to temporarily move home to my mother, who helps me a lot and gives me the opportunity to relax. I want to find a decent man with serious intentions who will love me for who I am.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and devotion

My goals for the future : build a strong loving family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit London

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I'm a music lover and listen to any music)) Movies favorite are Titanic, American Pie. Favorite book is Norwood Robin of women Who Love Too Much.

My favorite food : seafood and meat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sports and knitting

Talking about sports : doing fitness in the gym

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without phone, food, water, clothes and shoes

You should message me if : Write to me if you are a serious and independent man

Job : in maternity leave